Mime Theatre "A"

Events

"Dedication #Opera100"
"Dedication #Opera100" KLAIPĖDA STATE MUSICAL THEATRE
2021.03.19 Friday, 19:00
Big Hall
12.00 - 25.00 €
"Zorba The Greek"
"Zorba The Greek" KLAIPĖDA STATE MUSICAL THEATRE
2021.03.20 Saturday, 18:00
Big Hall
10.00 - 20.00 €
Ballet in 2 Acts
"In The Shadow of Altars"
"In The Shadow of Altars" KLAIPĖDA STATE MUSICAL THEATRE
2021.03.21 Sunday, 17:00
Big Hall
10.00 - 18.00 €
Dance performance in 2 parts
"Fiddler On The Roof"
"Fiddler On The Roof" KLAIPĖDA STATE MUSICAL THEATRE
2021.03.26 Friday, 18:00
Big Hall
10.00 - 21.00 €
Musical in 2 acts
"Carmen"
"Carmen" KLAIPĖDA STATE MUSICAL THEATRE
2021.04.09 Friday, 19:00
Big Hall
10.00 - 20.00 €
Dance performance by Bizet-Shchedrin "Carmen-suite"
"Devil's Bride"
"Devil's Bride" KLAIPĖDA STATE MUSICAL THEATRE
2021.04.10 Saturday, 18:00
Big Hall
10.00 - 20.00 €
The Musical in 2 acts by V. Ganelin
"Romeo and Juliet"
"Romeo and Juliet" KLAIPĖDA STATE MUSICAL THEATRE
2021.04.15 Thursday, 19:00
Big Hall
10.00 - 20.00 €
Ballet in 2 acts
"World Hits"
"World Hits" PRIME ORCHESTRA
2021.04.16 Friday, 19:00
Big Hall
15.00 - 40.00 €
Jubilee Sympho-Show in 2 parts
"Orphée Aux Enfers"
"Orphée Aux Enfers" KLAIPĖDA STATE MUSICAL THEATRE
2021.04.21 Wednesday, 19:00
Big Hall
10.00 - 20.00 €
Operetta by Jacques Offenbach
Greatest Hits
Greatest Hits DŽORDANA BUTKUTĖ
2021.04.24 Saturday, 20:00
Big Hall
21.00 - 37.00 €
1
2
3
Calendar of Events
06

"Fairy-tale About Kitten, Cock-a-Dodle-Doo and Seven Goatlings"

12:00 hour

Theatre Hall

6.20 €

Performance for Children based on Lithuanian Tales

More

MEDIA SPONSORS
Radijogamahttp://www.mzirafos.lt/LRTatvira klaipedaIn your pocket
PARTNERS
http://www.tiketa.lt/LTwww.klaipedos.info.ltinfo@sdh.ltwww.klaipedainfo.ltwww.eb.lt/lt.php3?vid=74&id=237patogupirkti.lt