Mime Theatre "A"

Events

60th Anniversary Concert
60th Anniversary Concert DMITRY KHARATYAN
2020.03.30 Monday, 19:00
Big Hall
- €
"World Hits"
"World Hits" PRIME ORCHESTRA
2020.04.01 Wednesday, 19:00
Big Hall
15.00 - 40.00 €
Jubilee Sympho-Show in 2 parts
"Free Program"
"Free Program" JUOZAS ERLICKAS
2020.04.02 Thursday, 19:00
Big Hall
16.00 - 21.00 €
Greatest Hits
Greatest Hits DŽORDANA BUTKUTĖ
2020.04.04 Saturday, 20:00
Big Hall
19.00 - 35.00 €
"A Pig is Moving In"
"A Pig is Moving In" YOUTH THEATRE "BE DURŲ'
2020.04.05 Sunday, 12:00
Theatre Hall
5.50 €
Musical performance for children with sign language translation
"Therapies"
"Therapies" OKT / VILNIUS CITY THEATRE
2020.04.06 Monday, 19:00
Big Hall
16.00 - 21.00 €
Performance according to the play by Birutė Kapustinskaitė
"Don Giovanni"
"Don Giovanni" KLAIPĖDA STATE MUSICAL THEATRE
2020.04.07 Tuesday, 13:00
Big Hall
10.00 - 25.00 €
Opera in 2 acts by W. A. Mozart
"Don Giovanni"
"Don Giovanni" KLAIPĖDA STATE MUSICAL THEATRE
2020.04.09 Thursday, 19:00
Big Hall
10.00 - 25.00 €
Opera in 2 acts by W. A. Mozart
"Orphée Aux Enfers"
"Orphée Aux Enfers" KLAIPĖDA STATE MUSICAL THEATRE
2020.04.17 Friday, 19:00
Big Hall
10.00 - 27.00 €
Operetta by Jacques Offenbach
"Orphée Aux Enfers"
"Orphée Aux Enfers" KLAIPĖDA STATE MUSICAL THEATRE
2020.04.18 Saturday, 19:00
Big Hall
10.00 - 27.00 €
Operetta by Jacques Offenbach
1
2
3
Calendar of Events
29

"Fairy-tale About Kitten, Cock-a-Dodle-Doo and Seven Goatlings"

12:00 hour

Theatre Hall

5.50 €

Performance for Children based on Lithuanian Tales

More

MEDIA SPONSORS
Radijogamahttp://www.mzirafos.lt/LRTatvira klaipedaIn your pocket
PARTNERS
http://www.tiketa.lt/LTwww.klaipedos.info.ltinfo@sdh.ltwww.klaipedainfo.ltwww.eb.lt/lt.php3?vid=74&id=237